Cover Reveal: Welcome to The Apocalypse by DL Richardson

"WELCOME TO THE APOCALYPSE - CYBERNEXIS" BOOK TWO  by D L Richardson For fans of Robopocalypse, The Hunger Games, Ready Player One, World War Z Book details Format:                Ebook and print ASIN:                   B06XQRGG82 Release date:     June 8, 2017 Genre:                 apocalyptic sci-fi Similar titles The Hunger Games, Ready Player One, Robopocalypse Reviews for "Welcome to …

Continue reading Cover Reveal: Welcome to The Apocalypse by DL Richardson

Advertisements

Review: Sleepwalker by Brandy L Rivers

SLEEPWALKER by Brandy L Rivers Branches of Emrys #1 Adult Paranormal Romance This series is related to Others of Seattle and Others of Edenton He haunted her dreams. Savon Roantree loved and lost the man she planned to marry. Nathan Taggert disappeared, taking her heart with him and her world fell apart. His father refused …

Continue reading Review: Sleepwalker by Brandy L Rivers

Release Blitz: Sleepwalker by Brandy L Rivers

SLEEPWALKER by Brandy L Rivers Branches of Emrys #1 Adult Paranormal Romance This series is related to Others of Seattle and Others of Edenton He haunted her dreams. Savon Roantree loved and lost the man she planned to marry. Nathan Taggert disappeared, taking her heart with him and her world fell apart. His father refused …

Continue reading Release Blitz: Sleepwalker by Brandy L Rivers