Cover Reveal: The Last Valkyrie by Karina Espinosa

Title: The Last Valkyrie Author: Karina Espinosa Genre: Adult Urban Fantasy Cover Designer: Orina Kafe Publication Date: April 6th, 2018 Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR Blurb: Raven Romero is a washed up Valkyrie who is unable to return to Valhalla, spending her days in a haze of sex, drugs, and alcohol. When she is wrongfully …

Continue reading Cover Reveal: The Last Valkyrie by Karina Espinosa

LONDINIUM by Debbie Manber Kupfer

I'm really excited today because I get to reveal the brand new awesome cover for the next book in the P.A.W.S. Saga, LONDINIUM. The cover was created by the hugely talented Rachel Bostwick who also made the cover for the new box set of books 1 to 3 that are now available on Amazon. So …

Continue reading LONDINIUM by Debbie Manber Kupfer

Cover Reveal: Excalibur Rising Book Four: An Arthurian Saga by Eileen Enwright Hodgetts

Cover Reveal ~ Excalibur Rising Book Four: An Arthurian Saga Author: Eileen Enwright Hodgetts Genre: Science Fiction, Fantasy Dates: 7th of August Hosted by: Ultimate Fantasy Book Tours Blurb: Excalibur Rising Book Four is the final episode of the Excalibur Rising Series where all questions are answered. Merlin's magical powers are fading and Albion faces …

Continue reading Cover Reveal: Excalibur Rising Book Four: An Arthurian Saga by Eileen Enwright Hodgetts

Cover Reveal: Welcome to The Apocalypse by DL Richardson

"WELCOME TO THE APOCALYPSE - CYBERNEXIS" BOOK TWO  by D L Richardson For fans of Robopocalypse, The Hunger Games, Ready Player One, World War Z Book details Format:                Ebook and print ASIN:                   B06XQRGG82 Release date:     June 8, 2017 Genre:                 apocalyptic sci-fi Similar titles The Hunger Games, Ready Player One, Robopocalypse Reviews for "Welcome to …

Continue reading Cover Reveal: Welcome to The Apocalypse by DL Richardson

Cover Reveal: Keeper of Souls by Casey Bond

Title: Keeper of Souls Author: Casey Bond Genre: Paranormal Romance, Horror Cover Designer: Regina Wamba at Mae I Design & Photography Editor: Stacy Sanford, The Girl with the Red Pen Expected Release Date: May 19th, 2017 Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR Blurb: Carmen Kennedy finally feels normal. Enrolled in college, she’s making a few friends …

Continue reading Cover Reveal: Keeper of Souls by Casey Bond

Cover Reveal: The Battle For Earth by AJ and CS Sparber

Title: The Battle for Earth   Author: AJ & CS Sparber Genre: YA/NA Paranormal Fantasy Cover Designer: Regina Wamba at Mae I Design & Photography Publisher: Mind’s Eye Press Hosted by: Lady Amber's PR Blurb: The Jacuzzi tub is not quite up to Olympian standards, but the hot, churning water feels amazing. In a way, the …

Continue reading Cover Reveal: The Battle For Earth by AJ and CS Sparber

Cover Reveal: The Aqua Truth by L.L. Hunter

Title: The Aqua Truth Author: L.L. Hunter  Genre: YA Dystopian/ Sci Fi Cover Designer: KILA designs Expected Release Date: Feb. 28th, 20117 Hosted by: Lady Amber's PR Blurb: “You are going to be the strongest, most perfect specimen in all existence. You will be the revolution the world needs. It all begins with you.” Pym …

Continue reading Cover Reveal: The Aqua Truth by L.L. Hunter

Cover Reveal: Dream Eater by K Bird Lincoln

DREAM EATER A Portland Hafu Novel by K. BIRD LINCOLN Albuquerque, NM (January 6, 2017) – World Weaver Press (Sarena Ulibarri, Editorin-Chief) has announced the urban fantasy novel Dream Eater by K. Bird Lincoln, about a half-Japanese college student who discovers hermythological parentage, will be available in trade paperbackand ebook Tuesday, April 4, 2017. Koi …

Continue reading Cover Reveal: Dream Eater by K Bird Lincoln

Cover Reveal: Umbrae by Debbie Manber Kupfer

It's here and it's beautiful! The long awaited cover of Umbrae (The P.A.W.S. Saga, Part 3) created by the ever awesome Rachel Bostwick. So what's it about? Step into the Shadows of Umbrae ... Miri’s world at P.A.W.S. in St. Louis is falling apart. First, Danny is accused of stealing her opapa’s charm. But before …

Continue reading Cover Reveal: Umbrae by Debbie Manber Kupfer

Cover Reveal: Argentum by Debbie Manber Kupfer

It's here - the brand new cover for Argentum! Created by the always awesome Rachel Bostwick. And there's more - I'll be rereleasing Argentum on December 1st and you can preorder today. Argentum is the threat that binds all magic … The silver of Miri’s cat charm passed on through the generations. The silver of …

Continue reading Cover Reveal: Argentum by Debbie Manber Kupfer